Update

Hi ummm people that read my blog…,
So I found out that I have a cuz in London. He’s older than me and if he picks a university here…. I’m in big trouble. He keeps saying I’m grounded for some reason??😹😹😹 When he try’s to give someone a hug, the person doesn’t give it back. So he looks like a really weird mini Hulk guy…. I have NEVER had an older sibling or cuz at my house so this is so awkward.. Oh and did I mention he’s a young British guy?? Well ladies who like British guys can go date because I wanna make fun of him

See ya!!
MEEE

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

