Hot Chocolate and Cozy December

IMG_4020-0

This picture kind of reminds me of winter and just cozing up and watching a christmas movie. I just made some lazy hot chocolate (your normal mix nothing special) and topped it off with whipping cream and a broken candy cane.. I toke this picture myself, and added a filter to make the colors more vibrant. I’m currently watching Chasing Life on Netflix, and I’m on the second season. And just because I love Netflix, my whole family and I watched I’ll be home for Christmas. It’s  an old movie, but it was very nice bonding moment with family.

~Nitz ❤

Leave a Reply

