Rain oh rain

 I don’t know about you guys, but I looooooove raiiiiiiin ☔️. San Francisco has been getting rain like every other day and it’s staying in the 50s for the most part of the day. Let’s just say my feet freeze like helllll. I love taking pictures of rain because it relaxes me that the camera focuses on the raindrops,not the background. Listening to the rain is very relaxing for me because certain things take time for me to understand, which can build up frustration and too much stress. That’s not good for your health, but it happens 😕.

Leave a Reply

