Winter Break Day #2

Today was a pretty chill day, but very funnn. I started off the day with making everyone breakfast because I was in a very festive mood ! The day was pretty much spent cleaning my room (only to mess it up again) and last minute shopping for presents. Then my friend and I went to a Christmas party, which was loud, fun, and we messed up her house. The first picture are all the items I got from the party. The two body butters were from white elephant (you buy a gift under a limit, but you don’t know who gave it to you and neither does the person who is giving it). I won the elf eyeshadow palette for the best cake contest. I also won the elf eye pencil in purple for finding the ornament in the scavenger hunt. The second picture is our team’s cake, and I’m proud to say that I came up with part of the design. This all happened yesterday, I’m just uploading it now.

Leave a Reply

