Carnival Inspiration| Winter Break Day #6-11

I went on a cruisee !!!! It was my first time, and I went with my best friend on a Carnival Cruise.

I was speechless when I first boarded the Carnival Inspiration because it was so big and the colors and the holidays just made it seemed like so much fun!

img_4312
This is like a fourth of the ship in the picture.

This is a meal from the Mardi Gras Dining Room in the cruise. It was a very filling meal.

img_4324  The cruise’s destination was Ensenada, Mexico (or Baja California) and this was the shop that we got our souvenirs.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I know what you’re probably thinking, she didn’t take this picture.

Guess what? I DID!! And I barely edited this picture! I toke this picture on the cruise balcony and the quality of the picture just amazed me.

I’m so glad I got to go on this cruise with my family and my best friends’s family. I also got to meet up with my grandma and my aunt, so I would say this would have to be one of my best Christmases.

 

Leave a Reply

