Janurary Favorites 2016 !!

I have been trying out some new things this month and here’s kind of what I’ve been up to..

  1. Bath and Body Works: Twisted Peppermint Body Lotion

pbbw1-21922753v850 I love the smell of peppermint and I don’t know why, but I find this lotion so soothing and comfy..

2.  Only as Good as Your Word by Susan Shapiro

41g2bnip5d8l-_sx331_bo1204203200_  It toke me three-four weeks to finish this book ,only because of finals and stuff. I just finished this book and it was so inspiring and I just really liked this book. It opened my eyes to the world of journalism and all the hardships and happiness Shapiro had throughout her years. I look forward to reading her other books.

3.  Musical.ly and Pyschobabble:

If you haven’t heard, Musical.ly is an app you can make your own lip syncs to songs. You can be really creative with it and I really like this app :). PsychoBabble is Tyler Oakley and Korey Kuhl’s podcast. They are about 30 min long and they make me laugh so much! At times it’s a little weird, but it was like being in the same room with them.

4. Beauty Blenders and Lips:

I’ve been using a beauty blender to apply my foundation and it blends everything so smoothly and doesn’t take as much time as a brush.  tumblr_inline_mtrnoofkmw1qzaz2w I’ve been basically using this color everyday, and I’ve used up about half of it already. The color just brightens up my face and it feels real smooth, so it doesn’t really dry your lips.

Well, these were my favs of this month and hopefully you will try some and like it too!

~Nitz ❤   Insta |

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Janurary Favorites 2016 !!

Leave a Reply

