Things to do in the summer 2016

School is over in 28 days, and summer is right around the corner! There are a lot of things I want to do this summer, so maybe you can take inspiration from this

Learn how to skateboard or any sport

I have been wanting to learn how to skateboard for a long time and maybe this year I’ll be able to. Anything you wanted to learn but didn’t have any time to do so during the school year, do it now!

Start learning something new like a language

Last summer, I toke an online course on French and even though you may not finish it in summer, it can be pretty cool. I’m most likely taking it again this year.

Explore (Locally and not locally)

This summer I’m going to Florida and it’s going to be pretty fun! If you aren’t going anywhere outside your state or anything like that, go somewhere you didn’t really have time to go. I live 30 minutes away from San Fransisco, which is a pretty cool city (duh!). Maybe you will get some nice pictures and experiences out there, you never know.

Netflix!

I always make it a thing to finish at least two or three shows in the summer on Netflix cause exploring can make you tired and you are going to have a lot of time to kill. Last summer, I didn’t really go anywhere, so I pretty much spent my day watching Netflix.. BUT don’t spend your summer watching Netflix and Youtube only because at one point you will get very bored and tired of it.

These were just some things you can do during the summer. This may just be me, but I always try to one up my summers all the time. Well now that I think about it, I think I just one up myself on everything…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

