June Favorites 2016 | Nitz’s Blog <3|

 

Hey guys! I haven’t done a favorites post since March, but I’m hitting summer with a bang, so I thought I would share what I have been loving this month.

Music:

SKRILLEX … that’s basically who I’ve been listening to most this month. I really like his 2014 album Recess and it gets me really pumped to do whatever I have to do, like laundry (which is really weird), but hey it gets the job done. I’m actually listening to it right now!

All is Fair In Love and Brostep

Recess

Dirty Vibe

Doompy Poomp

Ease My Mind

Those would be my favorite songs (it may change over time) this month from the album Recess.

I also really like the song You and Me by Marc E.Bassy ft. G- Eazy  , which I guess would be considered a favorite.

 

Other stuff:

 

elfflawlesseyeshadowinpartypurple3This is the Elf Party Purple Eyeshadow Palette. This would be my fancy palette for fancy type days 🙂 .

16933511_1300x1733 Private Practice is a spin off show from Grey’s Anatomy. I started off on Grey’s Anatomy, but Addison left, and then came Private Practice. I’m on Season 4 right now, and this show besides the sixth season of PLL, is what I have been watching in June.

x200-q90 These are cat eye sunglasses from Charlotte Russe and I pretty much wear them every time I go out. They fit really well, and I’ve gotten a few compliments on them.

Oh and school being over has totally been a favorite !

Leave a Reply

