Summer Haul 2016 !

I’m in Sunrise, Florida in my aunt’s apartment, and nearby is this huge mall, Sawgrass Mills, and we decided to go !

nike-flyknit-lunar3-698181_010_e_prem These are the Nike Flyknit Lunar 3 shoes, and they have been long awaited to be purchased. Basically, I was in need for new sport type shoes.

s1573336-main-zoom AHHHH ! Naked 3 palette, has been on my wish list forever ! I went to Sephora yesterday, and I ran to the Urban Decay section for this.

3605970936099_espp_original_alt2I bought this to go along with the Naked 3 palette, specifically because next year I’m going to high school, and I know its a very controversial topic on teenagers wearing makeup, but might as well right.

brow-wiz-blonde_1 I have been waiting to get my hands on this one ! I got mine in Ebony, because my eyebrows are very black.

benefit-rockateur This blush was something I was skeptical one because I wasn’t sure if it would show up on my skin. It did show up on my face and I really like the nice shimmer the blush has.

0607845012375 This concealer is really good! It literally makes me look like I didn’t stay up all night on the internet…

One thought on “Summer Haul 2016 !

Leave a Reply

