Finally a Fall Day !

Hi guys!

Today the weather gods have given California (at least the northern part) a FALL DAY!! I have been waiting for this day for a long time ! It’s just such a good day!

Why:

  • tonight’s the homecoming dance!
  • it is RAINING!
  • leaves everywhere!
  • and just because it’s a Friday lol!

    so this is a video showing my backyard and the rain!! My dad is currently building a “playset” thing for my siblings so that’s why there are that ladder and wood piece is there.

    img_5930 On my window, I put stickers that say “FALL!” and the “love” and coffee “stickers” are just through snapchat.

Honestly, fall is my favorite season and I salvage these days. One of my favorite YouTubers, Kalyn Nicholson, makes tons of fall videos, so you should go check her out! so

so this is a picture of the homecoming dance! I’m a freshman, so this was my first high school dance, and it was like the best dance I have had yet. Although my feet were yelling at me (and my stomach), it was pretty fun. It was nothing like those movies, and I’m so glad it’s not!

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset
homecoming!

 

img_5953
a comfy fall outfit!

This is my first time putting a picture of myself on this blog, and I think I look okay.

It’s the day after the dance, and I decided to look “comfy cute” if that makes sense.

Sweater: Forever 21

Jeans: Kohl’s (i think)

Socks: (KB but go Costco!)

I would want to go on and show all these fall aesthetic pictures, but this post would be  equivalent to a 20 minute YouTube video.

 

 

Leave a Reply

