New Things I’ve Been Working on

Hey guys!

There are a lot of things to occupy me from, but I wanted to share with you some things that I have been doing.

I created a photography account on Instagram to showcase my photos and whatnot

the link if you want to, go check it out!

I’m also in the midst of selling some things I never use anymore (and new things) on depop. My depop shop is @nitya2. I might make a page on the blog dedicated to it, but who knows?

Photography is one of my favorite things, and something that I’ve started doing is that I made a photography journal. I think that its a very nice creative outlet.

And that’s all I have been working on ! If you have any suggestions on what I should sell or any questions, comment below !

~Nitz

Leave a Reply

