April Favorites 2017!

We have four more days until April comes to a close and May begins, but there are some things I have enjoyed throughout this month!

Music: 

digital druglord by blackbear

This album is pretty good, but I am totally

circle-made-of-music-instruments_23-2147509304
Credit to Freepik

biased since Blackbear is my favorite R&B artist. I am not sure if the link works, but his album is on Spotify (where I tried to link his album to.)

 

Memories….Do Not Open by the Chainsmokers

Everything I hear from this album transports me to a wanderlust type of mood with a sense of calamity.

 

Books:

I have been reading so much this month and I noticed that I kept going for murder mysteries or mystery novels. 

Books I read in April:

tumblr_static_tumblr_static__640
Credit to Tumblr (I couldn’t find specific blog)

Shit My Dad Says

 

The Good Girls

The Heiresses

My True Love Gave To Me

The Graveyard Book Volume 1

Looking back, April reads consisted of comedy, graphics, murder mysteries, and romance/holiday books.

Otherssssss:

To make this appealing and easier to read, I am listing everything.

  • Spring break !!
  • Light Blue Jeans
  • the Carli Bybel x bh cosmetics pallete
  • baking cookies (just cookies nothing else…)
  • and finally, journaling!

This post may seem pretty miscallenous to you, but everything I listed here are also reccomendations because, well, I liked them enough to write about them.

 

Check out my last post: California’s Academy of Sciences: Impactful, yet fun  <- Hey Bay Area residents!!

Follow me on my social medias!

Goodreads  Pinterest

One thought on “April Favorites 2017!

Leave a Reply

