Carli Bybel x bh Cosmetics Pallete

Hi!

I may be a little late on doing a review on this palette, but I did finally get my hands on it, and I have so much to say about it!

I absolutely love the color selection in this palette, but I do go for the top right three colors the most versus the other colors.

IMG_0511 This is the first row, which consists of four matte colors and one shimmer. As I said before, the last three dark colors are what I mainly use from this palette. I gradually build the colors up in my crease.

IMG_0512  And the second row… I haven’t really gone in with the shimmers as much, but from this picture, the pigments really pop out. I mainly use these colors as an inner corner shimmer.

IMG_0513 The third row contains the four highlights. I remember the first time I used one of the highlights, and I didn’t know how pigmented it was (it was very pigmented)… it ended with me blending and blending it out. I normally go for the second or third color since it somewhat matches my skin tone.

My thoughts:

Hella pigmented colors  👌🏽

Poppin Highlights

Sleek Packaging

Lasts on the face for 8+ hours (with minimal touching)

Here are some other fresh pics of this palette. The sun really brings out the shimmers.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Let me know your thoughts on this palette as well and have a good day!

Check out my last post: April Favorites 2017!

 

Add me on your social media!

Goodreads Tumblr Pinterest

 

4 thoughts on “Carli Bybel x bh Cosmetics Pallete

Leave a Reply

