june music favs!

Although the month of June is not over yet, I wanted to share some music I’ve been listening to. Who knows, maybe it will become your summer jam?

 

Playlists:

Ahh playlists! There is one for every mood.

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 3.26.13 PM

This “Good Vibes” playlist gets me in a very energetic mood, which leads to productivity and such. I also listen to this playlist while I clean my room or do a mini workout in my room.

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 12.20.40 PM

This “Dancehall EDM” playlist in Apple Music, to me, is a more hardcore version of the “Good Vibes” playlist. I listen to this playlist when I’m tired and I need to, well, not be.

 

Albums:

HOWSLA_AlbumArt  Howsla is an EDM album including tracks from different artists. I found out about this album through Skrillex, who’s music I really like.

My favorite tracks are:

“Chicken Soup” by Skrillex

“Daddy” Sirah, Born Dirty

 

 

 

Singles:

selena-gomez-releases-new-clip-and-video-from-her-new-song-bad-liar-750-1495021107-1_crop Selena Gomez!!!

She came back with “Bad Liar” and I’m lovin’ it so much!

 

I’m looking forward to more new music from her this summer!

 

 

Aaaand that concludes this post! I have a lot more music I wanted to share, but I didn’t want to make this post too long.

Should I make a part two? What music is part of your summer jam?

 

cropped-n-i-t-y-a-s-b-l-o-g.png

Check out my last post! healthy vegan eats!

Follow my socials!

Goodreads Tumblr Pinterest

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

